login name:
Forget Password?   Global Network  
A A History
A A Structure
Panel of Advisors
Membership Registration
A A Events and Activities

Structure of Executive Committee of the STCAA

Post No.
Chairman 1
Vice–Chairman 3
Secretary 2
Treasurer 1
Vice–Treasurer 1
Public relation 4
Executive 3
Total no. of Executive Members 15
School Representative 2

STCAA 2015-2017 Executive Committee Office Bearer (11th Session)

PostNameGraduate Year
Honorary PresidentMr. Wong Kwong Wing Edward1968
ChairmanMr Chan Yuen Wah Alexander1973
1st Vice ChairmanMr. Chan San Kwok Leonard1977
2nd Vice ChairmanMr Leung Tun Lim Tony1996
3rd Vice ChairmanMr Leung Kwok Yuen Simon1977
TreasurerMs Ng Wai Yin Gloria1967
Vice TreasurerMr. Tang Bing Keung Peter1977
SecretaryMs. Chu Wai Fong Paula1977
SecretaryMr Tang Tat Ping Kevin1976
Public RelationMr. Lam Yuk Wah Peter1968
Public RelationMr Wong Tak Shun Nelson1995
Executive MemberMr Chan Kwong Nam Alexander1969
Executive MemberMs Chan Lee Anitta1965
Executive MemberMr Lee Hong Ching Gordon1997
School RepresentativeMs Lee BrendaVice Principal
School RepresentativeMr. Wan Siu Hang Nicholas2005

©1997-2007 stcaa.org.hk All Rights Reserved Contact Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy